Last evening, May 16th, 2022 we held our annual Awards Ceremony.  The following Officers were recognized on their achievements in 2021. 

Life Saving Award – Officer Colin Harner, Officer Zach Martz

Chiefs Commendation – Officer Lynn Anderson, Sergeant Adam Bruckhart, Officer Brad Cleck, Detective Sergeant Sean Conway, Detective Rob Davenport, Detective Matt DeWitt, Lieutenant Matt Emig, Officer Brad Engle, Officer Adam Esteves, Detective Tim Fink, Officer Colin Harner, Officer Jake Janney, Officer Mike Jordan, Officer Dave Keller, Officer Zach Martz, Officer Chris Mills, Officer Justin Hobbs 

Award of Achievement – Officer Lynn Anderson, Officer Jason Gracey, Officer Zach Martz, Officer Eric Rush

Sergeant Blain A Ruby Traffic Safety Award – Sergeant Adam Bruckhart

Meritorious Service Certificate -  Sergeant Corey Strine and K9 Lt. Hawk, Officer Derek Smith and K9 Officer Ransom

Officer of the Year – Officer Zach Martz