Contact an Officer

POLICE CHIEF

Chief John C. Snyder                        jsnyder@wmtwp.com

LIEUTENANTS

Lieutenant Matthew Emig, Administration memig@wmtwp.com
Lieutenant John Hanuska, Patrol Operations jhanuska@wmtwp.com

ADMINISTRATION

Beth Jacobs, Office Manager                 bjacobs@wmtwp.com
Loretta Huggins, Receptionist lhuggins@wmtwp.com
Alison Keiser, Records Staff akeiser@wmtwp.com
Delena Nelson, Records Staff dnelson@wmtwp.com

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS UNIT

Sergeant Sean Conway                              sconway@wmtwp.com
Detective Robert Davenport rdavenport@wmtwp.com
Detective Matthew DeWitt mdewitt@wmtwp.com
Detective Timothy Fink tfink@wmtwp.com

PATROL DIVISION

Sergeant Adam Bruckhart                           abruckhart@wmtwp.com
VACANT VACANT
Sergeant Adam Jordan ajordan@wmtwp.com
Sergeant Josh Sefchick jsefchick@wmtwp.com
Officer Lynn Anderson landerson@wmtwp.com
Officer John Buchkoski jbuchkoski@wmtwp.com
Officer David Coates dcoates@wmtwp.com
Officer Brad Craig bcraig@wmtwp.com
Officer Brad Engle bengle@wmtwp.com
Officer Adam Esteves aesteves@wmtwp.com
Officer Jason Gracey jgracey@wmtwp.com
Officer Colin Harner charner@wmtwp.com
Officer Justin Hobbs jhobbs@wmtwp.com
Officer Jake Janney jjanney@wmtwp.com
Officer Michael Jordan mjordan@wmtwp.com
Officer David Keller dkeller@wmtwp.com
Officer Lance Krout lkrout@wmtwp.com
Officer Zachary Martz   zmartz@wmtwp.com
Officer Chris Mills cmills@wmtwp.com
Officer Eric Rush erush@wmtwp.com

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Officer Brad Cleck bcleck@wmtwp.com
Officer Brian Schlemmer                               bschlemmer@wmtwp.com