About Us

The Carroll Township Police Department provides services to the greater Dillsburg area. The police department provides 24-hour coverage for Carroll Township, Monaghan Township, Dillsburg Borough and Franklintown Borough. The department consists of 12 full time officers, one part time officer, two part time records staff and the Chief of Police.