DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Chief Thomas Wargo- twargo@carrolltownship.com

Sergeant David Smith- dsmith@carrolltownship.com

Sergeant John Schreiner- jschreinder@carrolltownship.com

Ofc. Ben Martin- bmartin@carrolltownship.com

Ofc. Terry Williams- twilliams@carrolltownship.com

Ofc. Dave McCoy- dmccoy@carrolltownship.com

Ofc. Justin Rogerson- jrogerson@carrolltownship.com

Ofc. Michael Lohr- mlohr@carrolltownship.com

Ofc. Elias Martinez- emartinez@carrolltownship.com

Ofc. John Shapley- jshapley@carrolltownship.com

Ofc. Matthew Shapley- mshapley@carrolltownship.com

Ofc. Sean Jaquith- sjaquith@carrolltownship.com

Ofc. Derek Hartman- dhartman@carrolltownship.com

-Records staff-

Gene Baptisti- gbaptisti@carrolltownship.com

Dean McConnell- dmcconnell@carrolltownship.com