DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Chief Thomas Wargo- twargo@carrollpd.org

Sergeant David Smith- dsmith@carrollpd.org

Sergeant John Schreiner- jschreinder@carrollpd.org

Ofc. Ben Martin- bmartin@carrollpd.org

Ofc. Terry Williams- twilliams@carrollpd.org

Ofc. Dave McCoy- dmccoy@carrollpd.org

Ofc. Justin Rogerson- jrogerson@carrollpd.org

Ofc. Michael Lohr- mlohr@carrollpd.org

Ofc. Elias Martinez- emartinez@carrollpd.org

Ofc. John Shapley- jshapley@carrollpd.org

Ofc. Matthew Shapley- mshapley@carrollpd.org

Ofc. Sean Jaquith- sjaquith@carrollpd.org

Ofc. Derek Hartman- dhartman@carrollpd.org

-Records staff-

Gene Baptisti- gbaptisti@carrollpd.org

Dean McConnell- dmcconnell@carrollpd.org