Officer Directory

Officer Email Division
PO Abate jabate@yorkcity.org Patrol
SGT Aderhold saderhol@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Adzema madzema@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO B. Aikey baikey@yorkcity.org Patrol
CAPT D. Aikey daikey@yorkcity.org Administration
SGT Ames cames@yorkcity.org Patrol
D1C Baez abaez@yorkcity.org Detective Bureau
PO Batten cbatten@yorkcity.org Detective Bureau
PO Bennett sbennett@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Benton tbenton@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Bradshaw tbradshaw@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Brown sbrown@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Burke mburke@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Casteel rcasteel@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Chivers cchivers@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Clark fclark@yorkcity.org Detective Bureau
PO Clay iclay@yorkcity.org Patrol
LT Clymer tclymer@yorkcity.org Training
PO Colahan jcolahan@yorkcity.org Patrol
DET Craven dcraven@yorkcity.org Detective Bureau
SGT Crumpton ccrumpton@yorkcity.org Patrol
INSP Davis mdavis@yorkcity.org Internal Affairs
DET Dehart pdehart@yorkcity.org Detective Bureau
PO Detweiler gdetweiler@yorkcity.org Detective Bureau
PO Deutsch mdeutsch@yorkcity.org Patrol
DET Eastman beastman@yorkcity.org Detective Bureau
PO Eisenberger aeisenberger@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Ewald tewald@yorkcity.org Special Ops
PO Fouad pfouad@yorkcity.org Special Ops
PO Fultz jfultz@yorkcity.org Special Ops
PO Gehron dgehron@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Gilliland jgillila@yorkcity.org Patrol
D1C Glatfelter cglatfel@yorkcity.org Special Ops
PO Gozlan jgozlan@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Groh agroh@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Guildner bguildner@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Harang dharang@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO J. Harris jharris@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO M. Harris mharris@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Hatterer jhattere@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Henty ahenty@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Hesson dhesson@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Hinds ahinds@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Hooper shooper@yorkcity.org Hospital Resource
PO Hoover thoover@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Horvath jhorvath@yorkcity.org Patrol
SGT. Hower khower@yorkcity.org Detective Bureau
PO Hummel mhummel@yorkcity.org Patrol
SGT. Huncher jhuncher@yorkcity.org Support Services
PO Husted chusted@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Inkrote binkrote@yorkcity.org Patrol
SGT. Irvin mirvin@yorkcity.org Patrol
LT. Jay jjay@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Kelly skelly@yorkcity.org Hospital Resource
DET. Kling dkling@yorkcity.org Detective Bureau
SGT. Lawrence llawrenc@yorkcity.org Patrol
CAPT. Leitzel mleitzel@yorkcity.org Administration
LT. Lentz dlentz@yorkcity.org Administration
PO Lucas flucas@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Martin cmartin@yorkcity.org Support Services
PO Mauchaner bmauchaner@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Mayberry bmayberry@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO McBride gmcbride@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO McGeehan rmcgeehan@yorkcity.org Patrol
LT. Meeker mmeeker@yorkcity.org Support Services
PO Michaels kmichaels@yorkcity.org Patrol
DET. Monte vmonte@yorkcity.org Detective Bureau
PO Mowry mmowry@yorkcity.org Patrol
D1C. Nadzom snadzom@yorkcity.org Special Ops
PO Neiman tneiman@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Nice knice@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Nothstein anothstein@yorkcity.org Special Ops
PO Nova anova@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Ortega kortega@yorkcity.org Patrol
DET. Pelton zpelton@yorkcity.org Special Ops
DET. Perry cperry@yorkcity.org Detective Bureau
PO Pickel spickel@yorkcity.org Special Ops
DET. K. Pitts kpitts@yorkcity.org Special Ops
DET T. Pitts tpitts@yorkcity.org Detective Bureau
PO T. Platts tplatts@yorkcity.org Patrol
SGT. Praster spraster@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Raffensberger araffensberger@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Reid sreid@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Reinert mreinert@yorkcity.org Support Services
SGT. Reisenweber jreisenw@yorkcity.org Records
PO Rhodes rrhodes@yorkcity.org Patrol
LT. Riccobono oriccobo@yorkcity.org Patrol
SGT. Rykowski mrykowsk@yorkcity.org Patrol
SGT. Schick gschick@yorkcity.org Hospital Resource
DET. Shermeyer tshermey@yorkcity.org Detective Bureau
SGT. Smith bsmith@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Sullivan asullivan@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Tallarico ptallarico@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Tamanosky mtamanosky@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Thompson cthompson@yorkcity.org Special Ops
PO Thorne pthorne@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Tunall mtunall@yorkcity.org Patrol
CAPT. Wentz wwentz@yorkcity.org Special Ops
PO Wilson swilson@yorkcity.org Special Ops
PO Woody lwoody@yorkcity.org Patrol
PO Zeigler jzeigler@yorkcity.org Patrol
     
Commissioner Muldrow mmuldrow@yorkcity.org Administration