Officer Directory

PO Aderhold     Saderhol@yorkcity.org

PO Adzema     Madzema@yorkcity.org

Lt Aikey     Daikey@yorkcity.org

PO Ames     Cames@yorkcity.org

Det Baez     Abaez@yorkcity.org

PO Baez     Dbaez@yorkcity.org

Chief Bankert     Tbankert@yorkcity.org

Sgt Barth      Rbarth@yorkcity.org

PO Batten     Cbatten@yorkcity.org

PO Benton     Tbenton@yorkcity.org

PO Bradshaw     Tbradsha@yorkcity.org

PO Guildner Bguildner@yorkcity.org

PO Casteel     Rcasteel@yorkcity.org

PO Chivers     Cchivers@yorkcity.org

PO Clark     Fclark@yorkcity.org

PO Clymer     Tclymer@yorkcity.org

PO Colahan     Jcolahan@yorkcity.org

PO Craven     Dcraven@yorkcity.org

PO Crumpton     Ccrumpto@yorkcity.org

PO Davis     Ddavis@yorkcity.org

Inspector Davis     Mdavis@yorkcity.org

Det Dehart     Pdehart@yorkcity.org

PO Detweiler     Gdetweil@yorkcity.org

PO Eastman     Beastman@yorkcity.org

PO Ewald     Tewald@yorkcity.org

PO Fauver     Dfauver@yorkcity.org

Det Fetrow     Afetrow@yorkcity.org

PO Fouad     Pfouad@yorkcity.org

PO Fultz     Jfultz@yorkcity.org

PO Gehron     Dgehron@yorkcity.org

PO Gilliland     Jgillila@yorkcity.org

D1C Glatfelter     Cglatfel@yorkcity.org

Lt Goshen     Rgoshen@yorkcity.org

PO Groh     Agroh@yorkcity.org

PO Harang     Dharang@yorkcity.org

PO Harris      Mharris@yorkcity.org

PO Hartman     Dhartman@yorkcity.org

PO Hatterer     Jhattere@yorkcity.org

PO Henty     Ahenty@yorkcity.org

PO Hooper     Shooper@yorkcity.org

PO Horvath     Jhorvath@yorkcity.org

PO Hoover     Thoover@yorkcity.org

Det Hower     Khower@yorkcity.org

PO Huncher     Jhuncher@yorkcity.org

PO Husted      Chusted@yorkcity.org

PO Inkrote     Binkrote@yorkcity.org

Sgt Irvin     Mirvin@yorkcity.org

PO Jackson     Gjackson@yorkcity.org

Sgt Jay     Jjay@yorkcity.org

Sgt Kehler     Rkehler@yorkcity.org

PO Kelly     Skelly@yorkcity.org

PO Kling     Dkling@yorkcity.org

PO Harang Dharang@yorkcity.org

Lt Kohler     Rkohler@yorkcity.org

Sgt Lawrence    Llawrenc@yorkcity.org

PO Lehman     Blehman@yorkcity.org

Capt Leitzel     Mleitzel@yorkcity.org

Sgt Lentz     dlentz@yorkcity.org

PO Main     Jmain@yorkcity.org

PO Martin     Cmartin@yorkcity.org

PO Mayberry     Bmayberr@yorkcity.org

Det Mayer     Jmayer@yorkcity.org

Sgt McBride     Bmcbride@yorkcity.org

PO Mcdonnell     Tmcdonne@yorkcity.org

Sgt Meeker     Mmeeker@yorkcity.org

Lt Millhouse     Dmillhou@yorkcity.org

PO Monte     Vmonte@yorkcity.org

D1C Nadzom     Snadzom@yorkcity.org

Lt Nestor     Rnestor@yorkcity.org

PO Nothstein     Anothste@yorkcity.org

PO Nova     Anova@yorkcity.org

PO Palmer     Jpalmer@yorkcity.org

Det Pelton     Zpelton@yorkcity.org

Det Perry     Cperry@yorkcity.org

PO Pickel     Spickel@yorkcity.org

PO Pitts     Kpitts@yorkcity.org

Det Pitts     Tpitts@yorkcity.org

Sgt Praster     Bpraster@yorkcity.org

PO Reinert     Mreinert@yorkcity.org

Sgt Reisenweber       Jreisenw@yorkcity.org

PO Rhodes     Rrhodes@yorkcity.org

Lt Riccobono     Oriccobo@yorkcity.org

PO Riedy     Ariedy@yorkcity.org

PO Rosier     Srosier@yorkcity.org

PO Ross     Sross@yorkcity.org

PO Rykowski     Mrykowsk@yorkcity.org

PO Schick     Gschick@yorkcity.org

D1C Shaffer     Ashaffer@yorkcity.org

Det Shermeyer     Tshermey@yorkcity.org

PO Smith     Bsmith@yorkcity.org

Det Sowers    Tsowers@yorkcity.org

PO Swartz     Cswartz@yorkcity.org

PO Thompson     cthompso@yorkcity.org

PO Thorne     Pthorne@yorkcity.org

PO Tunall     Mtunall@yorkcity.org

Sgt Veater     Jveater@yorkcity.org

Lt Wentz     Wwentz@yorkcity.org

PO Wilson     Swilson@yorkcity.org

PO Zeigler     Jzeigler@yorkcity.org