Board of Commissioners


Seated: Michael G. Brown, President (R), 2020-2023, Mark R. Elksnis, Vice-President (R) 2020-2023

Standing: Pamela Berlingo, (R), 2022-2025, Justin J. Heiland, (D), 2022-2025, Jan D. Cromer, 2022-2023.

The Penn Township Board of Commissioners meets publicly on the third Monday of each month at 

7:00 P.M. at the Penn Township Municipal Building located at 20 Wayne Avenue, Hanover, PA 17331.