2018 Awards Ceremony Recipients

2018 Awards Ceremony recipients May 15th 2019 

Meritorious Service Certificate -  Administrative Assistant Allison Keiser, Administrative Assistant Loretta Huggins, and Officer Manager Beth Jacobs 

Life Saving Award – Officer James Miller and Fire Chief Cliff Laughman 

Chiefs Commendation – Officer Lance Krout (2 awards)

Award of Achievement – Officer Mike Jordan, Sergeant Adam Jordan, Officer Jason Gracey, Detective Rob Davenport, Officer Sean Conway, Officer Tim Fink, Detective Rob Davenport, Officer Mike Jordan, Officer Lynn Anderson, Officer Jake Janney 

Sergeant Blain A Ruby Traffic Safety Award – Officer Justin Hobbs

Medal of Valor – Officer Christopher Mills 

Officer of the year Honorable Mention – Sergeant Adam Jordan

Officer of the Year – Officer Lance Krout