Police Commission Meeting

47 E. High St, New Freedom, PA 17349

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 6:45pmWednesday, February 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 6:45pmWednesday, March 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 6:45pmWednesday, April 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 6:45pmWednesday, May 5, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:45pmWednesday, June 2, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 6:45pmWednesday, July 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 6:45pmWednesday, August 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 6:45pmWednesday, September 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 6:45pmWednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 6:45pmWednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 6:45pmWednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 6:45pm