Alternate / Continuation Commission Meeting (if needed)

47 E. High St., New Freedom, PA 17349

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 6:45pmTuesday, February 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 6:45pmTuesday, March 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 6:45pmTuesday, April 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 6:45pmTuesday, May 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 6:45pmTuesday, June 15, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 6:45pmTuesday, July 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 6:45pmTuesday, August 17, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 6:45pmTuesday, September 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 6:45pmTuesday, October 19, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 6:45pmTuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 6:45pmTuesday, December 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 6:45pm